Minnesota High School Cycling League

Location of the existing and prospective teams/clubs, sponsors, races, shops, etc. for the Minnesota High School Cycling League. For more information, visit www.minnesotamtb.org

TO FILTER BY ROLE, CLICK ON THE VARIOUS COLORED FLAGS ABOVE IN THIS GRAY BANNER BOX. To remove filter, double click any flag above in this banner box.

Map settings

Image Export Format

Image Size

Mick Endersbemanager@theidealmarket.com
Lakeville 55044
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Gary Sjoquistgarys@qbp.com
Apple Valley 55124
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Kristin FettersKristinafetters@yahoo.com
Mound 55364
Potential Roles: Parent of a high school aged student
Mike Frankenmfranken@frontiernet.net
Cannon Falls 55009
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Brian Kozickildubs@hotmail.com
St. Louis Park 55416
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
James Goblirschjgoblir@gmail.com
Rochester 55902
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Dave Searssears.david@gmail.com
Grand Forks 58201
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Matt Burton-Kellymatthew.burtonkelly@gmail.com
Grand Forks 58203
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Josh Bauerjoshbau3r@gmail.com
Richfield 55423
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Robert Tumarmtuma@isd194.k12.mn.us
Lakeville 55044
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Chris Kleinmrogre2u@me.com
Shakopee 55379
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Steven Yoresteven.yore@gmail.com
Golden Valley 55416
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Jason Gainesgaines408@gmail.com
Minneapolis 55411
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Mark McCubbinmmccubbin@eriksbikeshop.com
Bloomington 55438
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Sam Espeysam_espey@hotmail.com
Little Canada 55117
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Croix Fylpaacwfylpaa@gmail.com
Bemidji 56601
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Libby Hurleylibby@minnesotamtb.org
Bloomington 55437
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Erik Laingelaing@eriksbikeshop.com
Eagan 55123
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Ron CrandellRon.crandell@gmail.com
Saint Cloud 56301
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Brandon Nelsonneltone1@yahoo.com
Bloomington 55437
Potential Roles: Parent of a high school aged student
Griff Wigleygriff@mountainbikegeezer.com
Northfield 55057
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Chance Glasfordcglasford@gmail.com
Cottage Grove 55016
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Steve Freesefreese@29nsngl.com
Bloomington 55437
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Tom Kendalltomkendallrealtor@gmail.com
Edina 55410
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Roger Strobelrpstrobel@msn.com
Bloomington 55431
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Robb Lagesonrlageson@comcast.net
St. Paul 55108
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Matt Hornerhorn0156@tc.umn.edu
Savage 55378
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Rick Ochsrick_ochs@hotmail.com
Marshall 56258
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Scott Hebelsahebel2@integra.net
Prior Lake 55372
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Steve Yoresteven.yore@gmail.com
Golden Valley, MN 55416
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Tom McGoldricktom_mcgoldrick@cargill.com
Deephaven 55331
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Mike Rathlisbergermike@fitzharrismn.com
St. Cloud 56301
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Brad Smithbradford.c.smith@gmail.com
Maple Grove 55311
Potential Roles: Parent of a high school aged student
David Wimmerwimmer.d@gmail.com
Eden Prairie 55347
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Scott Meulebroeckscott.meulebroeck@gmail.com
Savage 55378
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Linda Price/Ian Pricelkprice321@hotmail.com
Bloomington 55431
Potential Roles: Parent of a high school aged student
Scott Birklidscott.birklid@gmail.com
Anoka 55303
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Andrew Petersenandrew@wheelhousecycles.com
Red Wing 55066
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Robert Grogangroganrj@yahoo.com
Eden Prairie 55347
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
John Omanj_oman@yahoo.com
Shakopee 55379
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Paul Schoeningpaul.schoening@comcast.net
Plymouth 55441
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Steve Yoresteven.yore@gmail.com
Golden Valley 55416
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Joe SaccoSaccojoe1967@yahoo.com
Hibbing 55746
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
John Knudsonknud0029@yahoo.com
Edina 55436
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Jeff Lewislewisdelano@gmail.com
Delano 55328
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Michael Poeschlmpoeschl66@hotmail.com
St. Paul 55108
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Tony Schmitztonyschmitz@live.com
Detroit Lakes 56501
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Dorian Grilleydoriangrilley@gmail.com
Mahtomedi 55115
Potential Roles: Parent of a high school aged student
John Dystejrdyste@comcast.net
Carver 55315
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Terry Esauterry@terryesau.com
Orono 55356
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Allie Rykkenrykken@cityoflakesloppet.com
Minneapolis- Theodore Wirth Park 55411
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Tiffany Foleytifffoley@comcast.net
Minneapolis 55410
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Brandon Nelsonneltone1@yahoo.com
Bloomington 55437
Potential Roles: Parent of a high school aged student
Martha Flynnmartha.flynn99@gmail.com
St. Paul 55105
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Mark O'Connormarkoco@gmail.com
Savage 55378
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Erik Petersonerikpn@gmail.com
St. Paul 55105
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Kevin Lennonklennon@grenrgy.com
Plymouth 55441
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Kevin DirksenKevin.dirksen@district196.org
Eagan 55123
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Nick Pettisnick.pettis@district196.org
Burnsville 55337
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Lonie Sauberflexsauber@hotmail.com
Farmington 55024
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Ted Siefkestedsks@gmail.com
Apple Valley 55124
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Fred Feirnfredfeirn@yahoo.com
Shoreview/WBL 55126
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Travis Millerkabbie1882@gmail.com
St Paul 55116
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Ted Siefkested.siefkes@district196.org
Apple Valley 55124
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Greg Sailergreg@sailerbenefit.com
Woodbury 55125
Potential Roles: Parent of a high school aged student
Martha Flynnmartha.flynn99@gmail.com
East Metro HS MTB Team 55105
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Griff Wigleygriff@cannonvalleymtb.org
Cannon Valley Area MTB Team 55057
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Brian GreggRochMTB@gmail.com
Rochester MTB Team 55901
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Chris HarveyCHarvey@barr.com
Burnsville/Lakeville Team 55306
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Joel Woodwardjoel@washburnmtb.com
Washburn High School Team 55409
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Anna MalmquistAnna.Malmquist@minnetonka.k12.mn.us
Minnetonka Area MTB Team 55345
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Randy Zareckirazride@gmail.com
Eagan 55123
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Ben Keistbkeist1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Mankato 56001
Potential Roles: Potential Assistant Coach or Ride Leader
Shaun Andersoncricket@weshansonbuilders.com
Brainerd 56401
Potential Roles: Potential Head Coach (I'd like to direct a team)
Mike Binkowskibinkowski@mchsi.com
Savage 55378
Potential Roles: Registerd Club
Jim Cuenejimcuene@yahoo.com
Plymouth 55446
Potential Roles: Parent of a high school aged student
Cal Collinscalang227@hotmail.com
Eden Prairie 55347
Holly Solbergsolbergh@district279.org
Osseo, MN 55369
Jim Brickjmbrick@comcast.net
Plymouth 55447
Potential Roles: Parent of a high school aged student
Steve Kolbowccmtbike@gmail.com
Chaska 55318
Potential Roles: Parent of a high school aged student
Download Minnesota High School Cycling League Google Earth (KML)