MT College Application Week Volunteer Here

These schools are welcoming parners to assist with College Application Week activities.

Map settings

Lisa Heldlheld@shieldsvalleyschools.org
PO Box 40 Clyde Park, MT 59018 59018
High School: Shields Valley High School
District: Shields Valley Public Schools
Number of Seniors: 19
Phone Number: (406) 686-4621
David Fonkendfonken@frazer.k12.mt.us
325 6th St. Frazer, MT 59225 59225
High School: Frazer High School
District: Frazer Public Schools
Number of Seniors: 6
Phone Number: (406) 695-2241 ext. 242
Vanessa Gibsonvrgibson@mcps.k12.mt.us
3100 South Avenue W Missoula, MT 59804 59804
High School: Big Sky High School
District: Missoula County Public Schools
Number of Seniors: 233
Phone Number: (406) 728-2400 ext. 8034
Christine Perkinschristine.perkins@gfcmsu.edu
228 17th Avenue NW Great Falls, MT 59404 59404
High School: C M Russell
District: Great Falls Public Schools
Number of Seniors: 304
Phone Number: (406) 268-6160
Bridgette Pencebridgette_pence@gfps.k12.mt.us
1900 2nd Avenue S Great Falls, MT 59405 59405
High School: Great Falls High School
District: Great Falls Public Schools
Number of Seniors: 308
Phone Number: (406) 268-6338
Michael Jacobsmichael.jacobs@shelby.k12.mt.us
1001 Valley St. Shelby, MT 59474
High School: Shelby High School
District: Shelby Public Schools
Number of Seniors: 25
Phone Number: (406) 424-8904
Amy Schyeaschye@malta.k12.mt.us
PO Box 670 Malta, MT 59538
High School: Malta High School
District: Malta Public Schools
Number of Seniors: 40
Phone Number: (406) 654-2002
Nancy Linnellnlinnell@sunburst.k12.mt.us
PO Box 710, Sunburst, MT 59482 59482
High School: North Toole County High School
District: Sunburst Public Schools District 2
Number of Seniors: 14
Phone Number: (406) 937-2431
Kathy Murphykmurphy_88@yahoo.com
PO Box 307 August, MT 59410
High School: Augusta High School
District: Augusta School District 45
Number of Seniors: 5
Phone Number: (406) 562-3384
Marilyn Lundmlund@geraldine.k12.mt.us
PO Box 347 Geraldine, MT 59446 59446
High School: Geraldine High School
District: Geraldine School District 3
Number of Seniors: 8
Phone Number: (406) 737-4371
Deborah Ostertagdeborah.ostertag@conradschools.org
215 S Maryland Conrad, MT 59425
High School: Conrad High School
District: Conrad Public Schools
Number of Seniors: 41
Phone Number: (406) 278-3285
Kristine Hubeekkris.hubeek@gmail.com
PO Box 459 Culbertson, MT 59218 59218
High School: Culbertson High School
District: Culbertson School District
Number of Seniors: 22
Phone Number: (406) 787-6241
Leslee Weberlweber@harrison.k12.mt.us
PO Box 7 Harrison, MT 59735 59735
High School: Willow Creek and Harrison
District: Willow Creek and Harrison School District
Number of Seniors: 22
Phone Number: (406) 539-2054
Stacie Nardingernardinger@roberts.k12.mt.us
PO Box 78 Roberts, MT 59070 59070
High School: Roberts High School
District: Roberts School District
Number of Seniors: 5
Phone Number: (406) 445-2421
Brandy Hunterbrandyh@dodson.k12.mt.us
PO Box 278 Dodson, MT 59524 59524
High School: Dodson High School
District: Dodson School District
Number of Seniors: 5
Phone Number: (406) 383-4361
Melissa Robbinsmrobbins@whitehallmt.org
PO Box 1109 Whitehall, MT 59759 59759
High School: Whitehall High School
District: Whitehall Schools
Number of Seniors: 31
Phone Number: (406) 287-3862 ext. 128
Desiree Hofferhofferd@glendiveschools.org
PO Box 701, 900 N Merrill Glendive, MT 59330 59330
High School: Dawson County High School
District: Glendive Public Schools
Number of Seniors: 68
Phone Number: (406) 377-5265 ext. 125
David Myersdavid.myers@ronank12.edu
421 Andrew NW Ronan, MT 59864 59864
High School: Ronan High School
District: Ronan School District 30
Number of Seniors: 74
Phone Number: (406) 676-3390 ext. 7505
Kevin Heglandkhegland@pryor.k12.mt.us
PO Box 229 Pryor, MT 59066 59066
High School: Plenty Coups High School
District: Pryor School District 3
Number of Seniors: 9
Phone Number: (406) 259-7329
Brent Edgmondbrent_edgmond@laurel.k12.mt.us
203 E 8th St. Laurel, MT 59044 59044
High School: Laurel High School
District: Laurel Public Schools
Number of Seniors: 152
Phone Number: (406) 628-3508
Lynda Reeselreese@reedpoint.k12.mt.us
PO Box 338 Reed Point, MT 59069 59069
High School: Reed Point High School
District: Reed Point 9-9
Number of Seniors: 12
Phone Number: (406) 326-2245
Kallie Audetkaudet@townsend.k12.mt.us
201 North Spruce Townsend, MT 59644 59644
High School: Broadwater High School
District: Townsend School District
Number of Seniors: 47
Phone Number: (406) 441-3474
Amanda Cramacram@townsend.k12.mt.us
59644
Number of Seniors: 46
Phone Number: (406) 441-3430
Josie Hayes-Johnsonhayesjj@ftsd.org
17620 Frenchtown Frontage Rd Frenchtown, MT 59834 59834
High School: Frenchtown High School
District: Frenchtown School District
Number of Seniors: 101
Phone Number: (406) 626-2718
Sandy Mikesonsmikeson@stanford.k12.mt.us
PO Box 506 Stanford, MT 59479
High School: Stanford High School
District: Stanford Public School
Number of Seniors: 10
Phone Number: (406) 566-2265
Sherri Williamswilliamss@florence.k12.mt.us
5602 Old Highway 93, Florence, MT 59833 59833
High School: Florence-Carlton High School
District: Florence-Carlton School District
Number of Seniors: 55
Phone Number: (406) 273-6301
Jodi Morganjmorgan@blackfoot.net
PO Box 129 601 Golf St. Thompson Falls, MT 59873 59873
High School: Thompson Falls High School
District: Thompson Falls School District 2
Number of Seniors: 48
Phone Number: (406) 827-3561
James Hodgsonjamesh@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
PO Box 329 Harlem, MT 59526 59526
High School: Harlem High School
District: Harlem School District 12
Number of Seniors: 35
Phone Number: (406) 353-2287
Misty Brienmbrien@arlee.k12.mt.us
72220 Fyant St. Arlee, MT 59821 59821
High School: Arlee High School
District: Arlee School District
Number of Seniors: 32
Phone Number: (406) 726-3216
Becky Satterwhitebsatterwhite@cascade.k12.mt.us
PO Box 529 Cascade, MT 59421 59421
High School: Cascade High School
District: Cascade School District
Number of Seniors: 19
Phone Number: (406) 468-2267 ext. 206
Kristy Z. Thompsonthompk@plentywood.k12.mt.us
Plentywood School 100 E Laurel Ave Plentywood, Mt 59254 59254
High School: Plentywood High School
District: Plentywood School District 20
Number of Seniors: 34
Phone Number: (406) 765-1803
Coralie Teschcoralie.tesch@harin.k12.mt.us
702 North Terry Ave Hardin, Mt 59034 59034
High School: Hardin High School
District: Hardin Public Schools
Number of Seniors: 80
Phone Number: (406) 665-6475
Laura Sundheimlaura.sundheim@hardin.k12.mt.us
59034
Phone Number: (406) 665-6316
Tom Blakelytblakely@mcps.k12.mt.us
901 South Ave W Missoula, MT 59801 59801
High School: Sentinel High School
District: Missoula County Public Schools
Number of Seniors: 293
Phone Number: (406) 728-2400 ext. 7032
Kim Lorengolorengok@sd10.org
515 Main St. Anaconda, Mt 59711 59711
High School: Anaconda High School
District: Anaconda School District 10
Number of Seniors: 64
Phone Number: (406) 560-1925
Rose A. Kellegherkellegherr@sd10.org
59711
Number of Seniors: 75
Phone Number: (406) 563-5269 ext. 1507
Heidi L. Petermannhpetermann@wibauxschool.net
121 F Street N Wibaux, MT 59353
High School: Wibaux High School
District: Wibaux School District
Number of Seniors: 12
Phone Number: (406) 796-2474
Earline Lawrenceearlinelawrence@hotmail.com
PO Box 409 Garfield, MT 59301
High School: Garfield High School
District: Garfield County School District
Number of Seniors: 17
Phone Number: (406) 557-2467
Milt Applemapple@lima.k12.mt.us
PO Box 186 Lima, MT 59739 59739
High School: Lima High School
District: Lima School District
Number of Seniors: 7
Phone Number: (406) 276-3571
Ben Martinbdmartin@mcps.k12.mt.us
900 S Higgins Ave Missoula, MT 59801 59801
High School: Hellgate High School
District: Missoula County Public Schools
Number of Seniors: 286
Phone Number: (406) 728-2400 ext. 6051
Lola Smithlsmith@lavina.k12.mt.us
PO Box 290 Lavina, MT 59046 59046
High School: Lavina High School
District: Lavina School District
Number of Seniors: 11
Phone Number: (406) 636-2761
Ardis Steinmetzardis.steinmetz@livingston.k12.mt.us
102 View Vista Drive Livingston, MT 59047 59047
High School: Park High School
District: Livinston School District 1 and 4
Number of Seniors: 113
Phone Number: (406) 222-9766
Cynthia Davidson-Martindavidson@victor.k12.mt.us
425 4th Ave Victor, MT 59875 59875
High School: Victor High School
District: Victor School District
Number of Seniors: 23
Phone Number: (406) 642-3221
Brandi Hornbhorn@hlp.schoolaccess.net
PO Box 110 Hays, MT 59527 59527
High School: Hays Lodge Pole High School
District: Hays Lodge Pole School District 50
Number of Seniors: 9
Phone Number: (406) 673-3120
Debra Slageldslagel@lewistown.k12.mt.us
1001 Casino Creek Drive Lewistown, MT 59457 59457
High School: Fergus High School
District: Lewistown School District 1
Number of Seniors: 73
Phone Number: (406) 535-2321
Chrissy Murgelcmurgel@helena.k12.mt.us
1300 Billings Ave Helena, MT 59601 59601
High School: Helena High School
District: Helena School District
Number of Seniors: 338
Phone Number: (406) 324-2223
Don Jenkinskjenkins@westyellowstone.k12.mt.us
PO Box 460 West Yellowstone, MT 59758
High School: West Yellowstone School
District: West Yellowstone School District 69
Number of Seniors: 12
Phone Number: (406) 646-7617
Raelee Bishoprbishop@srvs.k12.mt.us
PO Box 380 Simms, MT 59477 59477
High School: Simms High School
District: Simms School District 55F
Number of Seniors: 24
Phone Number: (406) 264-5110 ext. 123
Pam Johnsonjohnsonp@stevensville.k12.mt.us
300 Park Street Stevensville, MT 59870 59870
High School: Stevensville High School
District: School District 2
Number of Seniors: 88
Phone Number: (406) 777-5481 ext. 123
Kelly Palmertroyguidance@gmail.com
PO box 867 Troy, MT 59935
High School: Troy High School
District: Troy School District 1
Number of Seniors: 25
Phone Number: (406) 295-4520
Jim Oberweiserjoberweiser@blackfoot.net
108 Edwards St. Drummond, MT 59832
High School: Drummond High School
District: Drummond School District
Number of Seniors: 17
Phone Number: (406) 288-3281 ext. 224
Jodi Heardjheard@absarokee.k12.mt.us
327 S. Woodard Ave Absarokee, MT 59001 59001
High School: Absrokee High School
District: Absrokee School District 52c
Number of Seniors: 19
Phone Number: (406) 328-4583
Nancy Stoutnstout@bchsmt.com
104 North Pacific Dillon, MT 59725 59725
High School: Beaverhead County High School
District: Beaverhead School District
Number of Seniors: 85
Phone Number: (406) 683-2361
Joseph T. Jessepejtjessepe@montana.edu
PO Box 36 Browning, MT 59417 59417
High School: Browning High School
District: Browning School District 9
Number of Seniors: 143
Phone Number: (406) 338-2745
Steve Hollowellshollowell@hysham.k12.mt.us
PO Box 272 Hysham, MT 59038 59038
High School: Hysham High School
District: Hysham School District 1
Number of Seniors: 9
Phone Number: (406) 342-5237
Sher Lobergsloberg@hotspirngs.k12.mt.us
PO Box 1005 Hot Springs, MT 59845
High School: Hot Springs High School
District: Hot Springs 14 J
Number of Seniors: 12
Phone Number: (406) 741-2962
Peggy Frederickspeggyfredericks@lamedeer.k12.mt.us
PO Box 96 Lame Deer, MT 59043 59043
High School: Lame Deer High School
District: Lame Deer School District
Number of Seniors: 20
Phone Number: (406) 477-8900 ext. 1203
Jason Sargentjsargent@stignatiusschools.org
PO Box 1540 59865
High School: St Ignatius High School
District: St Ignatious School District 28
Number of Seniors: 30
Phone Number: (406) 396-7839
Jill Millerjmiller@belgradeschools.com
303 N Hoffman Belgrade, MT 59714 59714
High School: Belgrade High School
District: Belgrade School District
Number of Seniors: 183
Phone Number: (406) 924-2581
Cindy Luomacluoma@fairfield.k12.mt.us
PO Box 399 Fairfield, MT 59436 59436
High School: Fairfield High School
District: Fairfield School district 21
Number of Seniors: 31
Phone Number: (406) 467-2528
Download MT College Application Week Volunteer Here Google Earth (KML)