使用我们的工具制作客户可销售线索地图 | BatchGeo
 

将客户、线索和资产制成地图

我们的地图工具可以以新的方式让您轻松查看销售信息。您会发现趋势、热点和冷区以帮助您采取行动。下一步您应该瞄准哪里?您最成功的客户在哪里?当您使用我们的工具可视化您的销售数据时,这些问题迎刃而解。

 

您的销售线索都在哪里呢?

Map your customer leads

像上面这样的聚合结果对于报告很有用,但是当您用潜在客户或客户的完整地址制作地图时,我们的工具可显示其更强大作用。虽然地址是最精确的,但我们的 快而准的地理编码也可将城市、州或邮政编码转换成可制作地图的坐标。

无论您有销售线索的哪些地理信息,包括 从网页表单发回的IP地址 ,这些都能帮助您了解下一步将在哪里有重点地开展工作。例如,您可使用高级地图标记群集功能 汇总一个地区所有潜在交易的总额。或者您也可以使用 我们的移动应用在您开车时找到离您最近的客户。

只要您的数据在电子表格中,您就可以以无穷多的方式在BatchGeo中将其可视化。您可从Salesforce或其他CRM导出,或将任何Excel或类似电子表格文件拖放到我们的易于使用的工具中。现在就试试BatchGeo吧

Map Customers, Leads, and Assets

Our map tools make it easy to see your sales information in new ways. You will find trends, hot spots, and cold zones that help you take action. Where should you target next? Where are your most successful accounts? These questions will be easy to answer when you visualize your sales data using our tools.

 

Where Are Your Leads?

Map your customer leads

Aggregated results like the above are useful for reporting, but our tool can be even more powerful when you map the full addresses of leads or customers. While an address is most precise, our fast and accurate geocoder can also convert city, state, zip code or postal codes into mappable coordinates.

Whatever geographic information you have from leads, including IP addresses returned from many web forms, can help you learn more about where to focus your efforts. For example, you could use advanced map marker clustering to sum the value of all potential deals in a region. Or use our mobile app to find your nearest customers while you’re on the road.

Once your data is in a spreadsheet, there’s no end to the ways you can visualize it in BatchGeo. Export from Salesforce or other CRMs, or drag and drop any Excel or similar spreadsheet file into our easy to use tool. Try BatchGeo today.