关于我们的制图功能及用例 | BatchGeo

地图可以讲故事。看看您错过了什么

 

几秒钟内将地图添加至您的网站

BatchGeo地图可以是保密的,可以与特定的人共享,也可以公开供任何人查找。最流行的功能之一是在网站中嵌入地图。无需进行Javascript编码。您的地图托管在BatchGeo服务器上,但可在您的网站上无缝显示。

现在开始
 

为您的企业制作地图

任何企业都可以从BatchGeo的位置数据可视化中获益。例如,地图可以用来探索销售线索,或者将零售商添加到地图中,然后快速将商店定位器添加到网站中。将任何包含地理信息的业务数据安全地存储在BatchGeo,并通过视觉方式对其进行探索,以获取您通过其他方式可能无法获得的深度见解。

现在就试试吧。这是免费的!

使用BatchGeo

能真实感受一下BatchGeo的最佳方法就是 试用我们的免费工具。至于于更高级用途,请深入了解我们易于使用的制图工具背后的功能性。了解我们如何针对移动设备(包括iPhone和iPad应用程序)进行优化,如何导出地图数据,以及我们的技术背后的更多详细信息。

Maps Tell a Story. See What You're Missing

 

Add maps to your website in seconds

BatchGeo maps can be private, shared with specific people, or made public for anyone to find. One of the most popular features is to embed the map within your website. No JavaScript coding is required. Your maps are hosted on BatchGeo servers but appear seamlessly in your website.

Get Started
 

Maps for Your Business

Any business can benefit from BatchGeo’s location data visualization. Maps can be used to explore sales leads, for example. Or add your retailers to a map and quickly add a store locator to your website. Store any business data with geographic information securely in BatchGeo and explore it visually for insights you might not find any other way.

Try It Now. It's Free!

Using BatchGeo

The best way to get a feel for BatchGeo is to try our free tool. For more advanced uses, dig deeper into the functionality behind our easy-to-use mapping tool. Learn about how we’ve optimized for mobile (including iPhone and iPad apps), how to export your map data, and more details behind our technology.

The best way to get a feel for BatchGeo is to try our free tool. For more advanced uses, dig deeper into the functionality behind our easy-to-use mapping tool. Learn about how we’ve optimized for mobile (including iPhone and iPad apps), how to export your map data, and more details behind our technology.