批量地理定位IP地址 | BatchGeo
 

批量地理定位IP地址

典型的地理编码包括 将邮政地址converting postal addresses 或其他位置转换成地图坐标。 IP地理定位是另一种使用IP地址进行地理定位的方法。其结果是IP地址后面的计算机的大致位置(通常精确到城市级别)。您可以使用IP地理定位将网站访问者、服务器位置等信息可视化。BatchGeo可自动识别IP地址,并创建如下所示的地图。

 

制作网站访问者地图

 

通过使用我们的批处理界面可从您的网站日志对多个IP地址制图,将您的网站访问者数据可视化。只需在任何电子表格编辑器(如Excel、Mac电子表格或谷歌电子表格)中打开网站访问者日志。根据网络服务器的不同,您可能需要确保IP地址在其自己的列中,然后复制地址(Ctrl+C或Cmd+c),并将IP地址和其他相关数据粘贴(Ctrl+V或Cmd+v)到BatchGeo中。

从我们的界面生成的地图比谷歌分析和类似平台中包含的地图更准确、更互动。此外,我们灵活的界面允许您在地图上以任意数量的自定义方式并列数据。您可以将地图保存在我们的免费托管环境中,或者将数据保存到谷歌地球KML文件中,以便在您自己的系统上安全存储。

要实现上面地图的外观,可以在“高级选项”下启用地图标记群集。这将显示否则有可能与它聚集的多个标记重叠的标记。这可使您将访客的趋势可视化并且量化。

map website visitors

 

地理定位数据返回

这一 地理定位 API 由ipinfo.net负责提供,返回的数据如下:

  • 国家
  • 地区
  • 城市名
  • 邮政编码
  • 经度和纬度

BatchGeo 自动使用此数据在地图上绘制每个IP地址,为您提供IP地址的可简单复制和粘贴的地图或位置的任何其他表现形式。即刻开始免费使用BatchGeo吧。

Batch Geolocation of IP addresses

Typical geocoding involves converting postal addresses or other locations to map coordinates. IP geolocation is another type of geolocation that uses IP addresses. The results are an approximate location (usually accurate to the city level) for the computer behind the IP address. You can use IP geolocation to visualize website visitors, server locations, and more. BatchGeo recognizes IP addresses automatically and can create maps like the one below.

 

Map Website Visitors

 

Visualize your website visitor data by mapping the multiple IP addresses from your web site logs using our batch interface. Just open your website visitor logs in any spreadsheet editor such as Excel, Numbers, or Google Spreadsheets. Depending on your web server, you may need to ensure that the IP address is in its own column, then copy the addresses (Ctrl+C or Cmd+C), and paste (Ctrl+V or Cmd+V) the IP addresses and other associated data into BatchGeo.

The maps generated from our interface are far more accurate and interactive than those included in Google Analytics and similar platforms. Additionally, our flexible interface allows you to juxtapose data in any number of custom ways on the map. You can keep the map hosted in our free hosting environment, or save the data out to a Google Earth KML file for secure storage on your own system.

To achieve the look of the map above, you can enable map marker clustering under advanced options. This will show markers that would otherwise overlap as a larger marker with the number of markers it has clustered. This allows you to visualize and quantify trends in your visitors.

map website visitors

 

Geolocation Data Returned

The Geolocation API being used is care of ipinfo.net, which returns the following data:

  • Country
  • Region
  • City Name
  • Zip / Postal Code
  • Latitude and Longitude

BatchGeo automatically uses this data to plot each IP address on a map, giving you a simple copy-paste map of IP addresses—or any other representation of a location. Get started with BatchGeo now for free.